115 Wilcox St., #249 Castle Rock, CO 80104


+1 866-582-2586


info@jameswaitelaw.com

我们的员工

James Waite

创始人

Lidia Pinto

高级律师 国际法 南美洲 和远东地区

Brian S. McQuinn

律师 公司, 并购, 商业交易

Nancy Levy

业务发展部副部长

Hannah Powers

行政部主任

Richard Kaufman

Senior Attorney; Corporate, Litigation, M&A

Behrad Nazarian

律师 国际法 北美和南美

罗伯托-桑托斯

公司、金融和税务律师,波多黎各和加勒比地区

我们在此为您提供帮助
以下的时间。
周一至周五:上午8点至下午6点


+1 866-582-2586

© 2022 保留所有权利 JWL.创建者 设计英雄

zh_CN

James R. Waite, Esq., 是一名公司和交易律师,在买卖和租赁企业、设备和房地产方面拥有超过25年的经验。怀特先生曾担任过从航空公司到设备出租公司的总顾问、首席执行官、首席财务官和首席运营官。他撰写了美国租赁协会关于租赁合同的书籍,撰写了《租赁管理》月刊的 "法律讲演 "文章,并经常在行业协会会议上发言。怀特先生是美国空军退役军人,拥有德克萨斯大学圣安东尼奥分校的金融学学士学位,圣玛丽大学的法学博士学位,以及西北大学的MBA学位。

 

您可以通过以下方式联系Waite先生 james@jameswaitelaw.com

Lidia Pinto, Esq.是一位资深的公司律师,拥有超过15年的经验,曾担任多家公司的内部和外部顾问,包括日本美达王公司、三菱公司以及三菱集团的主要公司,如三菱重工、三菱汽车、三菱电机等,特别是与巴西矿业部门的主要公司如Usiminas和Companhia Siderúrgica Nacional(CSN)进行交易。平托女士的专业知识包括国际贸易和税收以及进出口法。平托女士毕业于里贝朗普雷图大学,获得法学学士学位,并拥有英国利物浦大学约翰-摩尔斯大学的商业和商务法硕士学位。

 

可以通过以下方式联系到平托女士 lidia@jameswaitelaw.com

布莱恩-S-麦奎恩(Brian S. McQuinn)律师是一名企业律师,有六年担任多家公司内部和外部总法律顾问的经验。麦奎恩先生的执业领域包括公司组建和治理、债务和股权融资、知识产权保护和许可、房地产、就业问题,以及客户和供应商合同的创建和谈判。麦奎恩先生获得科罗拉多大学政治学学士学位,并获得丹佛大学斯特姆法学院法学博士学位。

 

可以通过以下方式联系到麦奎恩先生 brian@jameswaitelaw.com

南希-李维在设备行业有超过10年的销售和营销领导经验,目前担任业务发展部副总裁。在加入詹姆斯-怀特律师事务所之前,南希在加州圣何塞的Unisys公司担任财务分析师,在加州圣莫尼卡的赛门铁克公司担任财务经理,在加州圣何塞的Cadence Design Systems/Tality公司担任财务经理。南希拥有德克萨斯州圣安东尼奥市的圣玛丽大学的金融学士学位,以及圣克拉拉大学的MBA学位。

 

您可以通过以下方式联系南希 nancy@jameswaitelaw.com

汉娜-鲍尔斯是詹姆斯-怀特律师事务所的行政总监。鲍尔斯女士在项目管理、文件审查、建立业务系统、开发和实施技术解决方案、创建和执行营销活动、促进内部和外部沟通、网络管理、社交媒体、管理应收账款和客户关系方面经验丰富。Powers女士毕业于科罗拉多州立大学,获得心理学学士学位,目前正在攻读硕士学位。

 

与Powers女士的联系方式是 hannah@jameswaitelaw.com

Richard Kaufman is a corporate and litigation attorney with over 30 years of experience. Richard previously served as a trial attorney for nine years with the U.S. Attorneys’ Office in Denver. As an Assistant U.S. Attorney, he specialized in employment discrimination claims litigating over one hundred cases and tort claims brought against the United States government, including medical malpractice and catastrophic injury claims. Before joining the Department of Justice, he served seven years as Deputy Attorney General of the State of Colorado where he was Chief of the Enforcement Division and responsible for litigating securities, tax, Medicaid and consumer fraud cases on behalf of the State of Colorado. In addition, he was the liaison for the Attorney General to both the Governor and the Colorado General Assembly including legal analysis of all enrolled bills sent to the Governor and presenting the Attorney General legislative agenda to the General Assembly through testimony before legislative committees. Richard is also a veteran of the United States Air Force.

 

Mr. Kaufman can be reached at richard@jameswaitelaw.com

Behrad Nazarian是纽约的合格律师。他的业务重点是跨境交易和外国投资法。Behrad之前的经验包括在阿根廷一家领先的律师事务所工作,涉及采矿、能源和基础设施发展领域。他还曾在世界银行以及华盛顿特区的其他国际发展组织工作。他的其他相关经验包括在多米尼加共和国最大的律师事务所之一Guzman Ariza工作过。

 

他在华盛顿特区的美国大学华盛顿法学院获得法学博士学位。他还拥有乔治华盛顿大学的国际事务硕士学位和马里兰大学的政府和政治学学士学位。他还曾在意大利和瑞士学习。贝赫拉德能说流利的英语、波斯语、意大利语和西班牙语。

 

您可以通过以下方式联系Nazarian先生 behrad@jameswaitelaw.com

罗伯托-桑托斯是信托与税务咨询公司的总经理,这是一家精品税务和商业咨询公司。 桑托斯先生是一名律师和公证员,拥有金融学本科和研究生学位,他作为管理顾问,在提供全面的商业计划、运营结构、国际税收计划、企业继承、高管遗产规划、优化企业结构设计、财务和税收建模以及对企业管理层和个人的指导以及私募股权基金的设计和实施方面有超过10年的经验。

 

与桑托斯先生联系的方式是 roberto@jameswaitelaw.com

115 Wilcox St., #249 Castle Rock, CO 80104

+1 866-582-2586

info@jameswaitelaw.com

Our People

James Waite

Founder

Lidia Pinto

Senior Attorney International Law South America and the Far East

Brian S. McQuinn

Attorney Corporate, M&A, Business Transactions

Nancy Levy

V.P. Business Development

Hannah Powers

Director of Administration

Don Galvez

Senior Attorney Construction, Litigation, Business Transactions

Behrad Nazarian

Attorney International Law North and South America

Roberto Santos

Corporate, Finance and Tax Attorney, Puerto Rico and the Caribbean

We are here to help you
The following hours:
Monday – Friday: 8AM – 6PM


+1 866-582-2586

© 2022 All rights reserved JWL. Created by Design Heroes

James R. Waite, Esq., is a corporate and transactional attorney with over 25 years of experience in buying, selling and leasing businesses, equipment and real estate. Mr. Waite has served as General Counsel, CEO, CFO and COO for companies ranging from airlines to equipment lessors. He wrote the American Rental Association’s book on rental contracts, writes Rental Management’s monthly “Legally Speaking” article, and routinely presents at industry association conferences. Mr. Waite is a veteran of the United States Air Force, has a BBA in Finance from the University of Texas at San Antonio, a Juris Doctor from St. Mary’s University, and an MBA from Northwestern University.

 

Mr. Waite can be reached at james@jameswaitelaw.com

Lidia Pinto, Esq. is a senior corporate lawyer, with over 15 years of experience serving as inside and outside counsel for various companies including Metal One Corporation Japan, Mitsubishi Corporation, and the main Mitsubishi group companies such as Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Mitsubishi Motors, Mitsubishi Electric, among others, especially on deals with the major Brazilian companies of the mining sector such as Usiminas and Companhia Siderúrgica Nacional (CSN). Ms. Pinto’s expertise includes international trade and taxation as well and import and export law. Ms. Pinto graduated with a bachelor’s degree in law from the University of Ribeirão Preto and has an LLM in Commercial and Business Law from John Moores University– Liverpool University (England).

 

Ms. Pinto can be reached at lidia@jameswaitelaw.com

Brian S. McQuinn, Esq., is a corporate attorney with six years of experience serving as inside and outside general counsel for various companies. Mr. McQuinn’s areas of practice include corporate formation and governance, debt and equity financing, IP protection and licensing, real estate, employment issues, as well as the creation and negotiation of client and vendor contracts. Mr. McQuinn received a BA in Political Science from the University of Colorado and a Juris Doctor from the University of Denver, Sturm College of Law.

 

Mr. McQuinn can be reached at brian@jameswaitelaw.com

Nancy Levy has more than 10 years in the equipment industry as a sales and marketing leader, currently serving in the role of Vice President, Business Development. Prior to joining James Waite Law, Nancy held jobs as a Financial Analyst for Unisys in San Jose, CA, Finance Manager for Symantec Corporation in Santa Monica, CA and Finance Manager for Cadence Design Systems/Tality Corporation in San Jose, CA. Nancy holds a BBA in Finance from St. Mary’s University in San Antonio, TX, and an MBA from Santa Clara University.

 

Nancy can be reached at nancy@jameswaitelaw.com

Hannah Powers is the Director of Administration for the James Waite Law firm. Ms. Powers is experienced in project management, document review, establishing business systems, developing and implementing technological solutions, creating and executing marketing campaigns, facilitating internal & external communication, web management, social media, managing accounts receivable, and customer relations. Ms. Powers graduated with a bachelor’s degree in psychology from Colorado State University and is currently pursuing her master’s degree.

 

Ms. Powers can be reached at hannah@jameswaitelaw.com

Don Galvez, Esq., is a senior associate with James Waite Law, with over 21 years of experience as business law attorney. Don’s focus is on reviewing and negotiating complex business transactions and advising on all aspects of contract, employment, and construction law. Don is a former business law litigator with experience trying cases at the state and federal level and acting as in-house corporate counsel.

 

Mr. Galvez can be reached at don@jameswaitelaw.com

Behrad Nazarian is a New York qualified attorney. His practice focuses on cross-border transactions and foreign investment law. Behrad’s prior experiences include working at one of the leading Argentine law firms in the fields of mining, energy and infrastructure development. He also worked at the World Bank as well as other international development organizations in Washington, DC. His other relevant experience includes a stint at Guzman Ariza, one of the largest law firms in the Dominican Republic.

 

He obtained his Juris Doctor from the American University Washington College of Law in Washington, DC. He also holds a Master’s in International Affairs from the George Washington University and a Bachelor’s in Government & Politics from University of Maryland. He also studied in Italy and Switzerland. Behrad is fluent in English, Persian, Italian and Spanish.

 

Mr. Nazarian can be reached at behrad@jameswaitelaw.com

Roberto Santos is the Managing Director of Trusts & Taxes Consulting a boutique tax and business consulting firm.  Mr. Santos is an Attorney and Public Notary with both undergraduate and graduate degrees in Finance, his role as a management consultant with over 10 years of experience delivering comprehensive business plans, operational structures, international tax plans, business succession, executive estate planning, design of optimized businesses structures, financial and tax modeling and guidance to business management and individuals and design and implementation of private equity funds.

 

Mr. Santos can be reached at roberto@jameswaitelaw.com